top of page

Building & Architect of the Year Awards
Recognising architectural excellence in building & design.

Launched in 2017, the Building & Architect of the Year Awards (BAYA) provide a much-needed platform for architects and their buildings where the rich variety of architecture encompassing all the main building types can be appraised.

After a hugely successful event in 2022, we are delighted to announce the return of the BAYA’s in 2023.


We encourage you to make note of the 2023 event date in your calendar:

Thursday, April 20th, 2023​, at The Radisson Blu Hotel, Golden Lane, Dublin

Why not familiarise yourself with the awards programme by browsing the below resources.


2023 Award Categories

There are a wide range of award categories to choose from. You can review our categories here.


The Final Deadline for Submissions is Monday, 30th of January, 2023 by 5pm.


The awards are free to enter and just making the shortlist will give your team and organisation a huge promotional boost through coverage online with our Communications Partner, The Irish Times.


How to Enter

The submission process is straight-forward. Get up to speed with our online entry process today. Click here.


We have put together a comprehensive judging process to decide our winners. Click here.


Past Winners

View our past winners list for a comprehensive list of leading facility and property management specialists demonstrating excellence in Ireland. Click here.

Contact Us

To find out more about the awards and how they will benefit you and your team, please contact our team today.


Email: Phone: +353 1 906 0686

Click Image to view the Building & Architect of the Year Awards Irish Times Article.

bottom of page